Past Trips

http://alterra.cc/en/Mt__Bachelor___Three_Sisters/
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 6:00am to 8:00pm
Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Trip
Willamette Pass Ski/Snowboard Trip
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:00am to 6:00pm
Willamette Pass Ski/Snowboard Trip
Willamette Pass Ski/Snowboard Trip
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 6:00pm
Willamette Pass Ski/Snowboard Trip
Overnight XC Ski Trip
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 7:00am to Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 7:30pm
Overnight XC Ski Trip
Mt. Bachelor Ski and Snowboard Trip
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 6:00am to 8:00pm
Mt. Bachelor
Crater Lake Snowshoeing
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 6:45am to 7:00pm
Crater Lake Snowshoeing
Whypass All Comers Meet
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 8:45am to 6:00pm
Mt. Biking at Whypass
Mt. Bachelor Snow Trip
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 6:00am to Monday, January 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
TWO DAYS AT BACHY
Cape Perpetua Day Hike
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 6:00am to 7:30pm
SNOW DAY FRIDAY

Pages