Past Trips

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:00am to 5:30pm
Calling all first-timers and beginners to come snowboard at Hoodoo!
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
We're goin out into the wild elements of the Oregon Coast!
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Snowshoeing to various waterfalls and winter wonderlands!
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
Goin' Forest Bathing
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Learning about animal tracks while breathing fresh cold air!
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 6:00am to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Cross Country Skiing into Sparks Lake to Camp!
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 5:45pm
Night ski to shelter, and backcountry ski and snowboard
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
Now we're camping
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Calling all skiboarders and amigos
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 6:30am to 7:00pm
Ski and Ride Hoodoo!

Pages