Past Trips

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 4:30pm
Come slack with us!
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Braaap Braaaaaap!!! Blackrock!!!!
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
If there's still snow, we'll ski it.
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
A classic white water experience
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Volunteering to improve the trails and public spaces at Smith Rock State Park
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 8:30am to 7:00pm
Earth week and forest bathing
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 5:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:30pm
Free lift tickets at Anthony Lakes and Ski Bowl... and 2 nights in a mansion
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:30am to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:30am
Sand in my hair don't care
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:45am to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:45am
Spring Break road trip. LET'S GOOOOOO!!!!!!
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00am to 6:30pm
Skiing and boarding at Hoodoo yeehaawww!

Pages