Past Trips

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
11 hours of unadulterated riding
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 8:30am
Hardshells and inflatables take on the Clackamas River
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00pm to Monday, January 1, 2018 - 11:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:15pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Skill Weekend
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
South Sister mountaineering trip for the experienced
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Hot weather and cold water
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Girls shredding and you're attending
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
WE NEED A DRIVER!
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am to Monday, May 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Want to spend all of your Memorial Weekend outside?

Pages