Events

Volunteer with OAS
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Become a volunteer snow assistant!
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, January 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Free coffee, bike repairs, bike lights, reflectors, and swag.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Learn the fundamentals of whitewater kayaking!
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
A rescue dog travels a rescued trail.
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Prep your bike with DIY fenders, bucket panniers, reflectives, and more!
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Learn the joy of DIY bike maintenance!
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 9:45pm
Practice your whitewater kayaking roll!
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Take your outdoor adventure dreams and turn them into reality!
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Bike the Fern Ridge Bike Path!
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Learn to repair your own outdoor gear!
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Get your snow workout in!
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Learn the fundamentals of whitewater kayaking!
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Show your sweetie you care with a hand-crafted card.
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Walk around Eugene and find artistic inspiration!
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
Brush up on your backcountry snow shelter techniques!
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:15am to 2:00pm
Are you a friend of trees?
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Celebrate your feminine* badassery!
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Pedal on in for Premium Rush!
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Learn about the rewarding experience of solo travel!
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Learn mountain bike-specific maintenance skills!