Events

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:45am to 1:00pm
Join a river-long effort to keep our Willamette clean!
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Learn how to purchase a bike that fits your body and your needs!
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Practice your whitewater kayaking roll!
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Free food, music, stickers, t-shirts, bike repairs, and swag!
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Bike Appreciation Day, in conjunction with UO Transportation Day!
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Learn the joy of DIY bike maintenance!
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
A women's-only bike maintenance class!
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Practice your whitewater kayaking roll!
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Join the Outdoor Program on our Buford Park Service Project!
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Practice your whitewater kayaking roll!
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Practice your whitewater kayaking roll!
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Join us for a special edition of Bike Appreciation Day at the Autzen Footbridge!
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Practice your whitewater kayaking roll!
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Practice your whitewater kayaking roll!
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Practice your whitewater kayaking roll!