Events

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 9:45pm
KPS
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
course on bike maintenance
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
bike maintenance course for women
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00pm
Join us for the Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2017!
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00am
yoga for bikers
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sea Kayaking Expeditions and Rescues
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Raft Guide Clinic & Outing
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wheel Building Clinic!
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to Friday, May 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
tree identification!
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
a clinic and outing on how to run your own trips through the OP!